top of page

2024 Kavli Prize in Nanoscience awardees announced today

The Florida Association of Nanotechnology would like to share with you an announcement from The National Nanotechnology Coordination Office regarding the 2024 Kavli Prize in Nanoscience:

The National Nanotechnology Coordination Office congratulates Robert S. Langer, Armand Paul Alivisatos, and Chad A. Mirkin for winning this year's Kavli Prize in Nanoscience. The 2024 Kavli Prize Laureates in the fields of astrophysics, nanoscience and neuroscience were announced this morning by the Kavli Foundation. The Kavli Prize in Nanoscience was awarded to Langer, Alivisatos, and Mirkin "for pioneering work integrating synthetic nanoscale materials with biological function for biomedical applications.Read more about it here. You can also watch a 20-minute video of the Kavli Prize announcement here.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page